Kontakta oss

Fredheim Maskin AS 
Telefon: 054 – 120 400
Epost: info@fredheim-maskin.se

Försäljning & Uthyrning

Södra Sverige

Ola Andersson
Telefon 054 – 120 400
Mob 070 – 598 27 87
ola@fredheim-maskin.se

Mellan & Norra Sverige
Erik Olausson
Telefon 054 – 120 400
Mob 070 – 538 24 26
erik@fredheim-maskin.se

Håkan Björk
Mob 070 – 527 4416
hakan@bjorksmaskin.se

Service & Teknisksupport
Henrik Svensson – Jim Grankvist
Telefon: 054 – 120 400
support@fredheim-maskin.se

Reservdelar 
Henrik Svensson – Jim Grankvist
Telefon: 054 – 120 400
reservdelar@fredheim-maskin.se

Resande mekaniker
Erik Ryberg
Mob +46 70 598 24 27
Service7@fredheim-maskin.se

Resande mekaniker
Marcus Johansson
Mob +46 70 598 24 26
Service1@fredheim-maskin.se

VD
Per Olav Fredheim
Tlf +47 68 80 88 32
Mob + 47 913 67 828
per@fredheim-maskin.no

Teknisk support & Garanti
Svein Fredheim
Tlf + 47 69 80 88 33
Mob + 47 911 23 966
svein@fredheim-maskin.no