Kontakt oss

Daglig leder, salg og utleie
Per Olav Fredheim
Tlf 69 80 88 32
Mob 913 67 828
per@fredheim-maskin.no

Teknisk support og Garanti
Svein Fredheim
Tlf 69 80 88 33
Mob 911 23 966
svein@fredheim-maskin.no

Teknisk support
Jens Helge Jorud
Tlf 69 80 88 37
Mob 959 84 432
teknisk@fredheim-maskin.no

Kontor og Regnskap
Trine – Mette – Annette – Aase – Heidi
Tlf 69 80 88 30
kontor@fredheim-maskin.no

Delelager og Sikteduk
Egil – Tor – Mili – Svein og Per
Tlf 69 80 88 35
delelager@fredheim-maskin.no

Delelager Sandvik
Karl Martin og Svein
Tlf 69 80 88 39
sandvikdeler@fredheim-maskin.no

Verksted
Dennis – Georgi – Kai –
Tom Roar – Sven – Espen
verksted@fredheim-maskin.no

Reisende mekaniker
Petter Jørgensen
Mob 924 30 338
service@fredheim-maskin.no

Reisende mekaniker
Peter Nilsson
Mob 928 24 990
peter@fredheim-maskin.no

Reisende mekaniker
Ole Henrik Borgsjø
Mob 959 84 434
service1@fredheim-maskin.no

 

Kontaktskjema